Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Will Titus Twin Cities President will.titus@rsmus.com Edit
John Kapphahn Twin Cities Secretary, Past President JKapphahn@RachelContracting.com Edit
Theresa Weatherly Twin Cities Treasurer TWeatherly@GreinerMN.com Edit
Jason Bakke Twin Cities VP Education Jason.Bakke@claconnect.com Edit
Marie Barnum Twin Cities VP CFMA Day Marie.Barnum@RyanCompanies.com Edit
Amy Hanson Twin Cities VP Communications amyhanson703@gmail.com Edit
Eric Kirschner Twin Cities VP Programs Eric.Kirschner@claconnect.com Edit
John Markert Twin Cities VP Scholarship JMarkert@LarsonKing.com Edit
Tom Opfar Twin Cities VP Membership Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com Edit
Nate Weaver Twin Cities VP Golf Golf@CFMATC.org Edit
Bob Bowman Twin Cities Director bbowman@csdz.com Edit
Lorie Eaker Twin Cities Director leaker@a-p.com Edit
John Klein Twin Cities Director John.Klein@MarshMMA.com Edit
Paul Longsdorf Twin Cities Director plongsdorf@redpathcpas.com Edit
Ann Kvaal Twin Cities CFMA Secretary info@cfmatc.org Edit