Officers

user-ico-bl.png
John Kapphahn
CFMA President
Rachel Contracting, CFO
JKapphahn@RachelContracting.com
user-ico-bl.png
Eric Kirschner
CFMA VP - Programs
CLA, Manager
Programs@CFMATC.org
Eric.Kirschner@claconnect.com
user-ico-bl.png
John Markert
CFMA VP - Scholarships
Larson King, Partner
Scholarships@CFMATC.org
JMarkert@LarsonKing.com
user-ico-bl.png
Ann Kvaal
CFMA Secretary
AK Communications, Owner
info@cfmatc.org
user-ico-bl.png
Chris Little
Director
Mastec, Controller
chris.little@mastec.com
user-ico-bl.png
Will Titus
CFMA VP - Communications
RSM US LLP, Senior Manager
communications@cfmatc.org
will.titus@rsmus.com
user-ico-bl.png
Marie Barnum
CFMA VP - CFMA Day
Ryan Companies, Assistant Controller
Marie.Barnum@RyanCompanies.com
user-ico-bl.png
Jason Bakke
CFMA VP - Education
CLA, Partner
Education@CFMATC.org
Jason.Bakke@claconnect.com
user-ico-bl.png
Lorie Eaker
Director
Adolfson & Peterson, Controller
leaker@a-p.com
user-ico-bl.png
Bob Bowman
Director
CSDZ, Surety Underwriting Manager
bbowman@csdz.com
user-ico-bl.png
Tom Opfar
CFMA VP - Membership
Enterprise Fleet Management, Finance Director
Membership@CFMATC.org
Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com
user-ico-bl.png
Jeff Ballenthin
CFMA VP - Golf 
Ballenthin, Funk & Johnson, Partner
Golf@CFMATC.org
JBallenthin@bfjcpa.com
user-ico-bl.png
Theresa Weatherly
CFMA Treasurer
Greiner, Accounting Manager
Treasurer@CFMATC.org
TWeatherly@GreinerMN.com
user-ico-bl.png
Paul Longsdorf
Director
Redpath, Partner
plongsdorf@redpathcpas.com