About Us

About Us

The Twin Cities Chapter of the CFMA is a vibrant chapter with more than  200 members and serves the construction community throughout the state of Minnesota. We have monthly meetings, social events, an annual golf tournament and jobsite tours. Our events are open to members and non-members alike. If you are interested in finding out more about us, please come to one of our events as a guest to check us out! There are currently no local chapter dues, so become a member today and reap both the benefits from national membership as well as those from local membership.

How to join:  Just print the membership application, fill it out, and send it in with your check to our national office. They will process your application and will inform us of your membership.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call or e-mail me. We look forward to having you join us as a member of the CFMA Twin Cities Chapter.

Tom Opfar – VP of Membership, 651-905-5087, Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com.

Officers

  Chapter Affiliation Agreement | Bylaws | Article of Incorporation | Strategic Planning Process

 

CFMA Twin Cities Chapter

2017 - 2018 Contact List

Officers - Board of Directors – Committees

 



Jason Bakke
PRESIDENT
jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com
John Kapphahn
VICE PRESIDENT
jkapphahn@rachelcontracting.com
Tom Opfar
VP - MEMBERSHIP
Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com
Will Titus
VP - PROGRAMS
will.titus@rsmus.com
Tim Engeldinger
VP - CFMA DAY
Tim.Engeldinger@gt.com
Jeff Ballenthin
VP - GOLF TOURNEY
jballenthin@bfjcpa.com
Mike Michelsen
VP – SCHOLARSHIPS
mmichelsen@stahlconstruction.com
Jason Bakke
VP - EDUCATION
jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com
Matt Nistler
VP - COMMUNICATIONS
matthew.nistler@aemcpas.com
Theresa Weatherly
TREASURER
tweatherly@greinerconstruction.biz
Ann Kvaal, CAE
SECRETARY
cfmamn@comcast.net
Lorie Eaker
DIRECTOR
leaker@a-p.com
Jamie Wolle
DIRECTOR
jamie.wolle@ryancompanies.com
Chris Little
DIRECTOR
Chris.Little@mastec.com
Bob Bowman
DIRECTOR
bbowman@csdz.com
Rogoz_John_2018.jpg John Rogoz
DIRECTOR
john.rogoz@krausanderson.com
Paul Longsdorf
PAST PRESIDENT
plongsdorf@hlbtr.com
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Tom Opfar - CHAIR Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com
Ryan Everhart REverhart@redpathcpas.com
Ted Jorgensen tjorgensen@csdz.com
PROGRAMS COMMITTEE Will Titus - CHAIR will.titus@rsmus.com
Kari Nix knix@a-p.com
Bob Bowman bbowman@csdz.com
James Ford jhf2@eganco.com
Jason Tarasek jtarasek@larkinhoffman.com
John Rogoz john.rogoz@krausanderson.com
Laura Moore moorel@rjfagencies.com
SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE Mike Michelsen - CHAIR mmichelsen@stahlconstruction.com
Cory Janssen coryjanssen@weisbuilders.com
Doug MacArthur dmacarthur@fisherbren.com
Chris Gorans CGorans@redpathcpas.com
Caitlin Leinenkugel cleinenkugel@COMDATA.COM
John Markert jmarkert@larsonking.com
GOLF  Jeff Ballenthin- CHAIR jballenthin@bfjcpa.com
COMMITTEE Alan Starks
Rich Lehman
Nick Chapin
Angela Denchfield
Nate Weaver
CFMA DAY COMMITTEE Tim Engeldinger - CHAIR Tim.Engeldinger@gt.com
Jarrod Kilburn jkilburn@carlson-advisors.com
Jason Bakke jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com
Tara Schini tschini@bhz.com
Kyle Hansen kylehansen@us.gt.com
David Olson david.olson@zurichna.com
Mary Cave mcave@csdz.com
 
EDUCATION Jason Bakke - CHAIR jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com
COMMUNICATION Matt Nistler - CHAIR matthew.nistler@aemcpas.com
COMMITTEE Jake Schurman jacob.schurman@cnasurety.com
Thomas Emison temison@eidebailly.com
  Chris Little Chris.Little@mastec.com
 
WEBSITE MASTER Ann Kvaal, CAE cfmamn@comcast.net