About Us

About Us

The Twin Cities Chapter of the CFMA is a vibrant chapter with more than  200 members and serves the construction community throughout the state of Minnesota. We have monthly meetings, social events, an annual golf tournament and jobsite tours. Our events are open to members and non-members alike. If you are interested in finding out more about us, please come to one of our events as a guest to check us out! There are currently no local chapter dues, so become a member today and reap both the benefits from national membership as well as those from local membership.

How to join:  Just print the membership application, fill it out, and send it in with your check to our national office. They will process your application and will inform us of your membership.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call or e-mail me. We look forward to having you join us as a member of the CFMA Twin Cities Chapter.

Tom Opfar – VP of Membership, 651-905-5087, Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com.

Officers

  Chapter Affiliation Agreement | Bylaws | Article of Incorporation | Strategic Planning Process

 

CFMA Twin Cities Chapter

2017 - 2018 Contact List

Officers - Board of Directors – Committees

 




Jason Bakke
PRESIDENT
jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com

John Kapphahn
VICE PRESIDENT
jkapphahn@rachelcontracting.com

Tom Opfar
VP - MEMBERSHIP
Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com

Will Titus
VP - PROGRAMS
will.titus@rsmus.com

Tim Engeldinger
VP - CFMA DAY
Tim.Engeldinger@gt.com

Jeff Ballenthin
VP - GOLF TOURNEY
jballenthin@bfjcpa.com

Mike Michelsen
VP – SCHOLARSHIPS
mmichelsen@stahlconstruction.com

Jason Bakke
VP - EDUCATION
jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com

Matt Nistler
VP - COMMUNICATIONS
matthew.nistler@aemcpas.com

Theresa Weatherly
TREASURER
tweatherly@greinerconstruction.biz

Ann Kvaal, CAE
SECRETARY
cfmamn@comcast.net

Lorie Eaker
DIRECTOR
leaker@a-p.com

Jamie Wolle
DIRECTOR
jamie.wolle@ryancompanies.com

Chris Little
DIRECTOR
Chris.Little@mastec.com

Bob Bowman
DIRECTOR
bbowman@csdz.com

John Rogoz
DIRECTOR


Paul Longsdorf
PAST PRESIDENT

plongsdorf@hlbtr.com






MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE Tom Opfar - CHAIR Thomas.Opfar@efleets.com
Ryan Everhart
REverhart@redpathcpas.com

Ted Jorgensen
tjorgensen@csdz.com



PROGRAMS COMMITTEE Will Titus - CHAIR will.titus@rsmus.com
Kari Nix
knix@a-p.com

Bob Bowman
bbowman@csdz.com
James Ford jhf2@eganco.com

Jason Tarasek
jtarasek@larkinhoffman.com

John Rogoz
john.rogoz@krausanderson.com

Laura Moore
moorel@rjfagencies.com






SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE Mike Michelsen - CHAIR mmichelsen@stahlconstruction.com
Cory Janssen
coryjanssen@weisbuilders.com

Doug MacArthur
dmacarthur@fisherbren.com

Chris Gorans
CGorans@redpathcpas.com

Caitlin Leinenkugel
cleinenkugel@COMDATA.COM

John Markert
jmarkert@larsonking.com









GOLF  Jeff Ballenthin- CHAIR jballenthin@bfjcpa.com
COMMITTEE Alan Starks


Rich Lehman


Nick Chapin


Angela Denchfield


Nate Weaver



CFMA DAY COMMITTEE Tim Engeldinger - CHAIR
Tim.Engeldinger@gt.com

Jarrod Kilburn jkilburn@carlson-advisors.com

Jason Bakke
jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com

Tara Schini
tschini@bhz.com

Kyle Hansen
kylehansen@us.gt.com

David Olson
david.olson@zurichna.com

Mary Cave
mcave@csdz.com


 






EDUCATION
Jason Bakke - CHAIR jbakke@cliftonlarsonallen.com





COMMUNICATION
Matt Nistler - CHAIR
matthew.nistler@aemcpas.com
COMMITTEE
Jake Schurman
jacob.schurman@cnasurety.com

Thomas Emison
temison@eidebailly.com
  Chris Little
Chris.Little@mastec.com
 



WEBSITE MASTER
Ann Kvaal, CAE
cfmamn@comcast.net